f l o c c i n a u c i n i h i l i p i l i f i c a t i o n


That is the coolest word I’ve seen to date!  I’m going to say it in my sleep. 

Floccinaucinihilipilification could be apropos for describing the corporate flagship’s current state towards me. 

The driving hand of economy has inevitably led to the  floccinaucinihilipilification of authorship, and I am far less motivated to write that book I’ve been meaning to write.

My little brother recieved a scholarship redeemable for one course at Mulenberg U, because he scored over 730 on the math SATs.  He didn’t prepare for it…  I think he will most likely be taking organic chemistry there in the summer of 10th grade.  In summer of 11th grade, he should be going to PA Govenor school for sciences at CMU.  Then in 12th grade he should be taking a scholarship at Lehigh U for differential equations or something equivalently impessive.  What a lucky little fella, if only he weren’t also the laziest guy I know.  I wonder if he could take the MCATs in 11th grade?  Then could he bypass undergrad altogether and go straight to medical school?  He’s pretty adamant about getting a ECE and Math double major though.  Ah, floccinaucinihilipilification…

Leave a Reply

Greatest hits

  • 1,136 hits
